100 % Made in Germany - 

Highest quality at the cutting edge of development

In the age of globalisation, many developments whose only objective is to maximise profits are now taken for granted. Foremost among these is international outsourcing of mass production and the use of cheap labour in order to save on costs. Neither of these trends applies to us, as we do not produce in bulk or at the expense of the compensation received by those whose know-how and commitment cement our joint success on a daily basis.

Of course, we cannot deny that we actively participate in globalisation inasmuch as we maintain numerous agency relationships and partnerships internationally. With an export share of approximately 45% at present, we deliver products all over the globe, and our rubber expansion joints in particular enjoy high-end status globally due to their quality and innovative design.

But where we have remained uncompromisingly "old school" is in the local origin of our products, in the very best economic sense: As we have always done, we continue to produce 100% of our expansion joints where they were developed: at our production facilities in Kitzingen.
As a family enterprise.

The floorspace of 17,600 square metres houses the entire workflow from personalised order-taking all the way to packaging – including in-house model construction, in-house calendar plants and in-house vulcanisation facilities. A directly adjacent metalworking company handles the manufacturing of steel expansion joint accessories. A directly adjacent metalworking company is also available to handle our manufacturing needs for steel expansion joint accessories.

The benefit: We are able to make all the essential components in-house and are therefore as independent of vendors as possible, meaning that we can also assure prompt, reliable handling of even your most urgent orders.

Our employees in particular, with their skills and experience, ensure the smooth functioning of our integrated management system and compliance with a consistent high level of quality.

The extensive know-how that has been accumulated and refined in this way at our company for 40 years only leaves our premises in the form of finished goods and the accompanying customer service.

Our comprehensive customer service includes, in addition to on-site measurements, the complete engineering process, installation and installation monitoring, acceptance of newly installed expansion joints, as well as regular inspections of the expansion joints at your facility.

This is what made in Germany means to us: We produce products where we are constantly in a position to draw on the entire body of technical expertise that only continues to develop with every unique customer challenge.

Our promise is the highest quality, and we keep it. With a focus on the big picture and ditec's characteristic flair for detail, which can only be transmitted across projects and generations in unadulterated form at the site of their origination.

Our customers have been benefiting from this since 1973 -
and will continue to do so in the future.

We are manufacturers. Made in Germany

In the professional field in Europe, the United States, South America, Russia and large parts of the Arab world, ditec has come to be synonymous with the highest "made in Germany" quality – true virtuosi of expansion joint construction.

read more

Renewal of certificate PED 97/23/EC

In order to sustainably enhance our quality, we regularly undergo numerous internal durability tests, laboratory investigations and tests conducted by independent materials testing institutes.

read more

We are problem solvers 

We specialise in difficult cases, and even cases thought impossible: unusual building gaps where no standard dimension will fit, or applications with strict pressure requirements, including large dimensions. We resolve challenges with special requirements. read more

100 % Made in Germany -

Höchste Qualität am Puls der Entwicklung

Im Zeitalter der Globalisierung ist vieles selbstverständlich geworden, was sich rein an Gewinnmaximierung orientiert. Allen voran das internationale Outsourcing von Massenproduktionen und die Nutzung billiger Arbeitskräfte im Sinne der Kosteneinsparung. Beides trifft auf uns nicht zu, denn wir produzieren weder in Masse noch auf Kosten einer wertschätzenden Vergütung derer, die täglich ihr ganzes Können und Engagement für unseren gemeinschaftlichen Erfolg einsetzen.

Natürlich können wir nicht leugnen, insofern aktiv an der Globalisierung teilzunehmen, als auch wir zahlreiche Vertretungen und Partnerschaften im internationalen Ausland unterhalten. Auch wir liefern mit einem Exportanteil von aktuell ca. 45%  unsere Produkte in die ganze Welt und vor allem unsere Gummikompensatoren behaupten heute hinsichtlich ihrer Qualität und Innovationshöhe einen weltweiten „High-End“-Status.

Worin wir allerdings kompromisslos „old school“ geblieben sind, ist der lokale Ursprung unserer Produkte, und das im wirtschaftlich gesehen allerbesten Sinne: Gestern wie heute produzieren wir unsere Kompensatoren zu 100 % dort, wo sie auch entwickelt werden: in unseren Kitzinger Fertigungshallen.
Als Familienunternehmen.

Auf einem Areal von 17.600 Quadratmetern findet sich der gesamte Workflow von der persönlichen Auftragsannahme bis zur Verpackung – inklusive eigenem Modellbau, eigener Kalanderanlage und eigenen Vulkanisieranlagen. Auch ein direkt angeschlossenes Metallbauunternehmen steht für die Herstellung von Kompensatorzubehörteilen aus Stahl. Auch ein direkt angeschlossenes Metlalbauunternehmen steht uns für die Fertigung von Kompensatorzubehörteilen durchgängig zur Verfügung.

Der Vorteil: Wir können alle wesentlichen Komponenten selbst herstellen, sind damit maximal unabhängig von Zulieferern und können auch in dringenden Fällen eine termingerechte, zuverlässige Abwicklung der Aufträge sicherstellen.

In besonderem Maße sorgen unsere hervorragenden Mitarbeiter mit ihrer Kompetenz und Erfahrung für das Funktionieren unseres integrierten Managementsystems und die zuverlässige Einhaltung eines gleichbleibend hohen Qualitätsniveaus.

Das reichhaltige Know-how, das sich inzwischen seit 40 Jahren auf diese Weise in unserem Haus ansammelt und verdichtet, verlässt unser Gelände allein in Gestalt fertiger Produkte und dem begleitenden Service.

Unser umfangreicher Service umfasst neben dem Aufmaß vor Ort das komplette Engineering, die Montage bzw. Montageüberwachung, die Abnahme neu eingebauter Kompensatoren sowie regelmäßige Inspektionen der Kompensatoren in Ihrer Anlage.

Made in Germany heißt für uns: Wir produzieren dort, wo wir in der Lage sind, auf das gesamte Fachwissen, das sich mit jeder individuellen Kundenherausforderung immer wieder weiterentwickelt, jederzeit vollständig zugreifen zu können.

Wir versprechen höchste Qualität und wir halten sie. Mit dem Blick auf das große Ganze und dem ditec-eigenen Gespür für das Detail, das sich allein am Puls seiner Entstehung derart unverfälscht über Projekte und Generationen hinweg weitergeben lässt.

Davon profitieren unsere Kunden seit 1973.
Und auch in Zukunft.

Wir sind Hersteller. Made in Germany

In der einschlägigen Fachwelt Europas, der USA, Südamerikas, Russlands und großen Teilen der Arabischen Welt ist ditec mittlerweile ein Begriff für höchste Qualität „made in Germany“ – von wahren Virtuosen des Kompensatorenbaus.

weiterlesen

Erweiterung Zertifikat PED 97/23/EG

Um unsere Qualität nachhaltig zu sichern, unterziehen wir uns regelmäßig zahlreichen internen Festigkeitsprüfungen, Laboruntersuchungen und Prüfungen bei unabhängigen Materialprüfinstituten.

weiterlesen

Wir sind Problemlöser

Gerade für die schwierigen bis vermeintlich unmöglichen Fälle sind wir Spezialisten: ungewöhnliche Baulücken, zu denen kein Standardmaß passt oder hohe Druckanforderungen, auch für große Dimensionen. Wir lösen Aufgabenstellungen mit besonderen Anforderungen. weiterlesen