Rubber expansion joints for a copper mill

Delivery of PTFE-lined rubber expansion joints for wet gas scrubbing of a copper mill. Multiple-arch expansion joints designed for +/- 120 mm lateral movement in the event of earthquake. High amounts of moisture due to droplet condensation of SO2/SO3 gases into sulphuric acid in the GRP pipelines require tight rubber expansion joints with chemically resistant interior Teflon lining.
Due to the vacuum and the rubber bellow, support rings are embedded in the arch apexes so that the expansion joints retain their dimensional stability, do not reduce the duct cross-section and cannot receive direct flow from the pumped fluid.

 

 

back to overview

We are manufacturers. Made in Germany

In the professional field in Europe, the United States, South America, Russia and large parts of the Arab world, ditec has come to be synonymous with the highest "made in Germany" quality – true virtuosi of expansion joint construction.

read more

Renewal of certificate PED 97/23/EC

In order to sustainably enhance our quality, we regularly undergo numerous internal durability tests, laboratory investigations and tests conducted by independent materials testing institutes.

read more

We are problem solvers 

We specialise in difficult cases, and even cases thought impossible: unusual building gaps where no standard dimension will fit, or applications with strict pressure requirements, including large dimensions. We resolve challenges with special requirements. read more

Akzeptieren / Agree

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Cookies gesetzt werden.
This site uses cookies. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies. Mehr erfahren / Read more

Gummikompensatoren für eine Kupferhütte

Lieferung von PTFE-ausgekleideten Gummikompensatoren für die Nassgasreinigung einer Kupferhütte. Mehrwellige Kompensatoren ausgelegt für +/- 120 mm Lateralbewegung im Erdbebenfall. Hoher Feuchtigkeitsanfall wegen Tröpfchenkondensation von SO2/SO3-Gasen zu Schwefelsäure in den GFK-Rohrleitungen erfordern dichte Gummikompensatoren mit chemisch beständiger Innenauskleidung aus Teflon.
Wegen des Unterdrucks werden im Gummibalg in den Wellenscheiteln Stützringe einvulkanisiert, sodass die Kompensatoren formstabil bleiben, den Kanalquerschnitt nicht reduzieren und nicht unmittelbar vom Medium angeströmt werden können.

 

 

zurück zur Übersicht

Wir sind Hersteller. Made in Germany

In der einschlägigen Fachwelt Europas, der USA, Südamerikas, Russlands und großen Teilen der Arabischen Welt ist ditec mittlerweile ein Begriff für höchste Qualität „made in Germany“ – von wahren Virtuosen des Kompensatorenbaus.

weiterlesen

Erweiterung Zertifikat PED 97/23/EG

Um unsere Qualität nachhaltig zu sichern, unterziehen wir uns regelmäßig zahlreichen internen Festigkeitsprüfungen, Laboruntersuchungen und Prüfungen bei unabhängigen Materialprüfinstituten.

weiterlesen

Wir sind Problemlöser

Gerade für die schwierigen bis vermeintlich unmöglichen Fälle sind wir Spezialisten: ungewöhnliche Baulücken, zu denen kein Standardmaß passt oder hohe Druckanforderungen, auch für große Dimensionen. Wir lösen Aufgabenstellungen mit besonderen Anforderungen. weiterlesen